Gabriel

Recently, one of my best friends honored me with the gift of photographing her family and their 10 day old newborn. I was giddy with excitement, and nervous for my first newborn shoot. Having 2 three year olds goofing around and wanting to get in on the action didn’t make things any easier. I learned so much and would do things differently next time, but for a totally casual, impromptu shoot, it wasn’t so bad.

Here are a few of my favorites:

The quintessential Anne Geddess….

And the joy of a growing family… their faces truly glow

Thank you dear friends for sharing the joy and inviting Anja and I into your home at such a precious and tender time.

One response to “Gabriel

  1. Mira,

    The family photograph is so stunning. I must tell you, your talent as a photographer of people is amazing. Of course I really love your other photography as well, but this is remarkably beautiful. Thank you for sharing!

Leave a Reply

