fathers day love

fathers day love, originally uploaded by thislovelymoment.

Occasionally it all comes together. I’m learning that I often visualize the shot, but don’t always make it happen. This time I couldn’t have visualized it, it just presented itself. The BBQ is going, Anja’s playing with her bubbles, I’m enjoying a crisp white wine. And the love is flowing.

3 responses to “fathers day love

  1. Oh Mira, that photo is so beautiful and perfect. I didn’t even see the bubbles at first. How fabulous! It just made me cry a little. šŸ™‚

  2. This photo is just perfection. It’s magical.

  3. It’s almost like Tinkerbell is standing out of frame sprinkling magic dust. Lovely! Thank you for sharing,

    Leoni

Leave a Reply

